Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:06 p.m. - 26th July 2008
Nothing in particular
Phew it's warm and I love it like this. Been a strange work week.....loads of discussion about how to facilitate my move without breaching any equal ops stuff. I don't know how this is all going to end it's so mad. I'm now likely to do three days there and two here......but that's this weeks story and I'm sure it'll change.

The family have bogged off to France for three weeks now. So my head will have some peace and quiet from the madness of it all.

I'll go up there next week and meet sis-in-laws youngest and the baby somewhere in town ....she's instigated it and I'd feel churlish to say no....It gives me a chance to sort out my moms grave too, which has been sadly neglected...

Off with M shortly to look at new cars....and then with L so she can buy some expensive wonder detox thingy that she has read about in a magazine and which means she will lose a stone in 10 minutes.

Spoken to MK Hunk about the work stuff, he has said due to his job he'll be able to stop over with me up North a couple of times a week which is true, so maybe it wouldn't be too bad after all.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!