Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:24 p.m. - 4th November 03
Speaking a little tiny bit
Exhausted, just got in...looked at four houses today, thanks to A's determination that I find somewhere....one in particular was absolutley fantastic. Too late to put an offer in tonight, but will first thing in the morning.

Sick of feeling this tired, not normal for me...usually up till midnight and awake feeling great at six, now I'm tied all the time...still I've got Friday off.

What about you boy?....You arrived 20 mins later than usual, had a quick cuppa and off we went. As I did my daily rounds, spoke to you, nothing to say, so I left. Everything else was by e-mail...horrid.

Had to remind you we were interviewing together all afternoon, you said you were happy still interviewing with me, I wasn't about interviewing with you....not a single other person available...no choice.

First person didn't arrive, we sat, me declining eye contact, feel too embarressed...Just as the next person arrived, I told you how hurt and angry I have been about the last 12 days. Too late to discuss.

After the interview, you said I was cold and psychopathic when I spoke to you a week last Friday...I told you I could hardly remeber the conversation..I was so hurt and angry and I may have sent a mad text apologising, but can't remeber what was said, my head was so swooshy.

Spoke about how when I ignored you for 6 hours you were glad we spoke and sorted things out....but you could treat me like dirt for 12 days.

Initially you were unaccepting...but tonight you have had time to think I assume and sent me a text saying you apologise for hurting me, you had been thoughtless, you aren't asking for forgivness, just want me to accept your apology...which I did eventually, in a very lighthearted way...bless you sweet child

Although spoke to Ads, earlier, he told me a different version i.e that I have being ignoring you...that's what you told him...oi, Catholic boy...that's a complete lie and something you need to own up to....and you will.

GP on Friday, still tearful, know I'm depressed...it will be sorted out.

Devil out tonight, but has been recording romantic CD's...hope he stays out all night.

Hope I get my house tomorrow...fingers crossed.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!