Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:20 p.m. - 5th November 03
Slowly sweetie, slowly
Different day today....work still tough but hey!!

Last night the devil came in, I heard him, had been asleep, but the noise of him woke me at midnight, couldn't get back to sleep, tried to get into bed with me....how sick can any one person be? Slept from about 4am.

Overslept this morning...but still in time for work...overslept meant I only had one cup of tea instead of 3!!!

You were in 15 minutes early and we were in each others company solidly from 10.30-15.00. We were working, but there were shit loads of games too. You know and I know, that despite J, something will happen...just not yet.

A lot of it was fun, and laughs but there was serious shit too, like why you didn't tell Ads the whole truth? You agreed to sort that out...like why dear friend A, who you phoned for overtime said alledgedly you were a twat, but you siad she said, that was the only thing I hadn't called you.

Seriously you told me stuff that scared me, I made light ...bit feel touched to the soul...you said you never in your life until yesterday realised that you could inadvertently hurt another person as much as I've been hut...I felt so ...safe!

My offer on that beautiful house has been accepted, off Fri to sort out the mortgage.

On a course on Tuesday down South, going on Mon to stop the night, A wanted to come as she didn't want to travel with you and G on Tuesday...I said no.

You want to come too, I've said no as I don't want A & G travelling together, but you have persuaded A that you two should come with me, THANK YOU.

A now worried about being a chaperone and in the way, we have agreed that A and I share a twin room and you sleep alone, this will keep everything safe....I've missed you, hope you missed me too.

Been for a drink with I,I,I me, me me she thinks you and I get on too well and I need to be careful....Why? I wanted to scream out you aren't!! But as ever, remained professional.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!