Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:10 p.m. - 7th November 03
Exciting times ahead
Didn't have chance to write yesterday, went with A for a coffe at APH after work..we ended up having three, such a pair of old gossips we are, the two of us...we see each other all the time, but don't stop gossiping.

Yesterday, I was pleased you got in early, mood wise, you were very agitated and your affect was flat as anything, we spent from 12.30 to 17.30 together in various meetings, but from 12,30-13.00 and from 16.30 -17.30 talking seriously. You had phoned Ads, it took loads of guts I know, and I did tell you how much I appreciated it from you...you did tell Ads, you didn't like him being in the middle and you hadn't told him THE entire story about who had fallen out with whom....bless ya!

Your agitation bothers me, Mr tense and angry, we spoke about demons AGAIN. You sort of initially denied then acknowledged the demons...you do want to talk...but not now. In someways you don't want A to come with us on Monday, but then as I pointed out, I was going on my own in the first place and you two muscled in...I am pleased about that. A DOES need to be there doesn't she? We both know that, she will ensure we keep safe and don't do anything to spoil our friendship.

You were going pics last night with J. You phoned me about an hour ago, twice...as you had to check out if G wanted to come on Monday (he doesn't) he's travelling down Tuesday on his own. (I'm pleased as punch he's not coming myself...can't stand the bloke, he makes me tense as anything and will wind up A) We would spend the whole evening worriying about everything except the fun we can have...I'm looking forward to seeing the capital...it seems like forever since we have been there...to think I lived there for years.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!