Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:21 p.m. - 7th November 03
Good times ahead
Today's a good day...been GP's don't need pills, been referred for a bit of CBT, which will help.

Been to sort out the mortgage for this house, really excited. Went to see A before she went to work....we were like two naughty children really. Both excited about my house, so excited about London on Monday. I know A is in a way disappointed about G, but in another way she is chuffed two as she will be more relaxed in herself without him about. I love London. Roll on Monday, it feels like I've booked a fortnight in the Caribbean!!!

Got the whole house to clean, can't believe how bad it is, I am such a house proud person, but the devil has been on a dirty campaign so the house is terrible, but as it's such a nice sunny exciting sort of day, I'm looking forward to cleaning it all up.

Need to get changed, can't have bleach on everything I own, also need to decide what to take on Monday, decided we are going straight from work as A is gonna drive us there it means we can leave a bit earlier than we were going to.

Next week should be better, London, Monday evening, London all day Tuesday...hair cut Wednesday evening. Mortgagae signing Thursday...Just the weekend to survive, unfortunatley A is on all lates which is sad, but I may risk trying to have Flossie overnight tomorrow, as I know he is unlikey to be around.

Sunday, I can wax and pluck, iron and clean, already for Monday!!!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!