Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:04 p.m. - 24th November 03
Game ON...Hoorah
We went for our tarot reading, me, A and M...bloody amazing, I don't like this sort of stuff, but hey A lives and dies by it. It was pretty bloody accurate as to where my life has been and where it is, all about the devil, the house, the new house, the devil arguing about property from the house. Work, Flossie and you my best mate, you were there too. Bloody amazing, listened to the tape agin last night when we got back, how can she know I prefer books/music to TV?? How can she know about my best friends star sign? How can she know about what we are like toogether...never again for me.

Well today, you got in looking healthy, early clean shaven and chatty...not much chance to talk as others were there, saw you at lunch not much chance to talk too many people.

This afternoon spent an hour with you, and J is gonna be dumped tomorrow...Fri was the first time she has met your work friends...too many females, too jealous arguments ensued and she is now away till tomorrow, you said you have only seen her four weeks and she owns ya...A, you were right..I didn't speak to her, but you said she was jealous when you spoke and quite snooty and haughty...She is being dumped tomorrow and we are all out tonight...your invite.

A and S witnessed this afternoons games, both are laughing you are back to normal hoorah, even gone gym....so many fun and games today.

A borrowed my car today, fool that I am, she got hit from behind by a jeep, fortunatley no damage and a bloody parking ticket...cheers A. Just taken you to get your own car now...hope you got home alright sweetie.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!