Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:38 a.m. - 29th November 03
Squisy hugs and dirty Ma
It's fun, you did finish with J...in a really adult, grown up, mature way. Have to put my text to you in, as you said you enjoyed it. I sent Presume procrastination passed? Passivity palled? Pints pulled phew!!! Pouf.

Mind you the smile has been wiped off my face now...the estate agents phoned...you have pulled a stinking trick devil. Hiding letters, telling the estate agents lies. I have to be out of here by the 12th, you told them I was going into rented and so they haven't tied my house into the chain...Looks like I'm gonna be homeless for Christmas.I've gotta pack up and be out, get my stuff into storage and be out. It's funny it's the 12th in a sick sort of way...the day you go away. We've joked about that for the last month, I'll move the day you go away...now I am...but to no fixed abode!!! Petrified I am.

Staying at Ads, for the weekend then to E's from 15th -19th, then it's worrying, 'cause if my house hasn't come through by then...God knows what I'll be doing for 2 weeks, scary stuff. Selling Big Issue in town I think!!!!

Thursday, we went out. As the devil had Flossie, it was safe for us to go to CB. We talked and laughed, talked and laughed, talked and laughed till 1am. I drove so no hugs.

Yesterday at work was hell, everything that could go wrong did go wrong, we were out last night, BUT it was odd as NT (stalker) and JJ were out. They had both slept with Mi this week and the atmosphere was tense as they are supposed to be friends, but NT is a witch!!! Ma was out and so was T and the other nice JJ. Atmoshere was odd to begin with, Mi, was made redundant yesterday and on strong, apple juice, very, very, very drunk. NT was playing all the men off with each other she is an horrid girl.

You and I sat by each other, but conversation was limited with such a strange group. A, was exceedingly giggly...she had seen N before we went out, that explains why so giggly.

NT tried everything to pull Mi, nearly suceeded, but we rescued him and took him home.

JJ (nice) was funny she said at one stage, to JJ, N and Mi, considering you are all sitting on such a comfy sofa, you all look very uncomfortable!!! Like you need cushions or something.

At the end JJ (nice) wanted to go to CB, I wanted not to, we were going to the usual, even though you said you wouldn't as you were working, you came (thank you). N who is supposedly out with J, wanted to come with us, you made them walk, so we rescued Mi.

When we got to our usual haunt, Ma was very strange. It wasn't good initially. 'Cause of the company, not much touchy feely stuff. JJ was crying cause of N...Ma was on a planet we didn't recognise. He came on to me, going on about my arse and my tits. You pissed yourself, as I stuck my arse out at him (pissed again)..but you didn't understand. In truth, I don't think I did though, thought he was messing 'till he said, I am experienced you know, age isn't a factor for me....sad git.

We had a huge big cuddly, squishy, beautiful hug, all safe and lovely. I didn't wanna let go....in the car you sat in front and said you all right girl, as I was quiet you reached back and we held hands. AHHHH!!

When A was droping you off, we went for a quick hug, but a car was waiting behind A so we couldn't hang about. Spoke to you this morning, you feel horrid, said you weren't gonna go out tonight, but you are now...hoorah. God knows what we will all feel like tomorrow.

After this weekend, that's me for a while, gotta start packing up to move. So much to do, still Monday I will start.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!