Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:23 p.m. - 3rd December 03
It was ALRIGHT ON MONDAY
Well, went out Sunday and Liz and Leena were out too....we were all dead. Too much parting at the weekend. A, was paranoid, the yoghurt she had eaten on Friday had a rebound and so paranoia ensued. I got so worked up, as she kept going on about all blokes fancy me (they don't it's A's insecurities).

In the pub, Mi arrived, A went over to talk with him and he told her to go away as he was angry. About 1/2 hour later I went to speak to him and he told me what was wrong, A got so cross saying Mi fancied me, he most certainly doesn't. (Since spoke to Ads about this he says I'm just easy to talk to and can keep secrets and that I appear interested in the other person so that's why people (including him) tell me things. Whereas A, laughs and jokes and isn't well known for keeping too many secrets at times).

Got sincerely paranoid about talking to Mi and got cross with A. Wasn't in the mood for rubbish, was starving hungry and needed food. Persuaded Mi to leave the pub, but he wanted to go to another one.(Think he thought my best mate would be there but he wasn't) We left quickly, got food and came home. I was dreading Monday, not a wink of sleep all night, too much during the day I assume.

You were great at work on Monday, had a smashing laugh. Stayed till late, chatting.

Yesterday and today were good at work too, we were out last night (the devils b'day) that was a wierd one. The devil asked if I was taking him out!!! He stayed in all night on his own, nobody to go out with, when I got home he wanted to share a bottle of wine with me and a b'day cake...think he's lost the plot.

Tonight A is coming up, to help me pack. Devil is out, thank the lord.

Out of here on 11th, doubt very much my house will be sorted this side of Chrimbo, according to the solicitor...ARGHHHH. No computer to write to, will go mad.

A said today that she thought you were less into me,I don't think so, BUT you don't want us out with you on Saturday (is it Juicy or the text gel)? You were gagging to go out with us last night...who knows????

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!