Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:59 p.m. - 10th January 04
S being pushed...AHHHH
Couldn't move as M couldn't get the van-went shopping and then tried to sleep. A and J are going to D & K's b'day bash, but want to go away from it, if I pick them up at 9.30pm

Got ready, boy said he wasn't coming...git!!! He fucking suggested it.

Drove round for a while, as when I got to S&H, A said wanted to go to W...I din't fancy it too noisy and unsafe without the boy...never where the devil may be on a Saturday.

It was a fantastic atmoshere, B texting insessently. It was funny comfortable and SAFE.

Boy arrived at 11pm with S- A started shouting at him, I did for a second too...suddenly realised no eye contact from me and I was ignoring him, talking to S and avoiding eye contact, so did speak to him, but J soo into him.

A driving my car, we left at 12.15 ....he was hammered and I wasn't much better.

The boy was odd at the car, kept telling people where to sit

Dropped him and S off first, S was leaning across talking to A in the front seat, as I was getting out to sit in the front. The boy reached across S and grabbed my arm, I gave his arm a squeeze...he started pulling me towards him and actually shoved S out of the way. We had a real long hug, he definatley held on longer than me....far longer than me...It was a BIG hug, I got to touch his back too-first time this year...AHHHHH

After dropping J off, A phoned me, that's when I realised I was spannered, I couldn't even talk.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!