Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:53 p.m. - 9th January 04
My house keys-Hoorah
A in tears- bleeped to deal with the stress. I don't completley understand, other than it started off with a punter calling her a twat. Then it was G, then men in general, needing a man to validate her sexuality-G failing to do that, hating D, my life being perfect-Oh Yeah!!!

House came through 11.45, collected keys at 15.45, had a quick look round with M, A and boy-M straight back to the pub, worried about that boy.

Took the boy home and then went to order my new beds-they can deliver tomorrow thank god.

Had tea with A, then shopping in W. Picked up Flossie to show her that I finally have a house, she seems pleased.

Knackered when I got in, I,S phoned in tears- getting loads of stick from staff 'cause of having to move them around....asleep by 11

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!