Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:04 p.m. - 16th-20th May 04
The big fat bastard devil
Trouble tonite, the devil has found out where I live, parked up in my street...I nearly got sick and passed out. Nowt happened he drove off BUT FUCK

17th...awful anxious...boy has a new bird, thought so, D from S & H...devil here again FUCK...Mommy S came round

18th Devil kicking my door no sleep, seeing a solicitor today.

19th Boy suggested a drink...too confusing had a go at him...soz boy...he went we aint spkg he's off now to HOME...guilt ridden, apologised, suggested a drink...no go ARGH FUCK

20th...BOY GONE I'M wrong FUCK

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!