Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:26 p.m. - 1st-8th August 04
A horid week...me and boy over
1st....stressy day, drove and drove and then drove some more. Out ALLLLLLLL day just driving and thinking, thinking and driving. Should I stay or should I go??? What's to stay for? But then why too should I run away?

Out for a drink with A and NI-S...got drunk as a skunk...hangover...vowed not to go to work.....but as ever I did.

2nd Dreading seeing boy...those texts from San & Liz...he arrived I left...we did lunch...he asked.

A phoned made allegations that boy forced himself upon NIS, my head went pop, bang and fucked

3rd Told boy, he stompped...saw J&S....feel STRESSSED.

4th Spoke to NIS, aint the case

5th Boy odd

6th Boy trailing and odd...his sis txt........ odd

7th Ads a sweety...wants to cuddle me ALLLLLLLLLLL night. I wanna be cuddled too.

8th ALLLLLL new undies, boy ignoring texts......NIS leaving for NI 17th PLEASE DON'T GO SWEET GAL

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!