Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:19 a.m. - 19th Sept-3rd Oct
A's shag, J's 40
19th....Saw boy, I was on the way to M's....sent a txt and mentioned Pogues...he said going with my mates. Head exploded.

Went for dinner with Ads.

Told mommy S

20th, Boy in ranting and raving as soon as he walked in. Mommy S sent text saying sort it out etc.

20-24 Not speaking really, on a course together not speaking it was shite.

25th and 26th dossy sort of mellow days spoke to boy, he was working

27th Sooooo full on.

I,I,I S thought we had left together to shag, silly cow

28th...bizarre no boy. 9 am he phoned me. He had txt me at 8.20 to say he was gonna be late, but I didn't get the text. He got drunk and shagged D. His sis tels me she went to the P last night all night....bizarre she don't drink there and I was gonna go there last night, but J had row with mommy S and wouldn't look after the kids. Boy knew that.

29th Boy full on

30th and 1st...No boy. Sis says he is drinking ++++++ worrying self destructive stuff

2nd A arrives in tears. She has done the dasterdly deed with TB who then dumped her...whilst in bed So all of a sudden A is my mate again.

The whole weekend is taken up with A and tears...2nd and 3rd poor cow. Heart bleeds for her.

My hols are booked ...Tenerife 29th for one week.

J's 40th, got drunk, it was fun.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!