Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:08 p.m. - 4th-10th October 04
She wants to come back...but shag bag said no
4th...woke from a really restless sleep...can't think why I'm restless, on the whole feeling calmer inside than I ever, ever have...no devil bothering me...work OK ish, boy still on my mind...but managable. Went gym...feeling flabby, haven't been as good about gym of late and I can feel that...I was on top form..great fun all day. Boy shagged w'end, sr told me...I know her...said not to say anything...didn't have to ...me and Ads dragged it out of him...she's a boiler.

5th Work OK...good fun again, I'm in top form...doesn't bother me....went to see my man counselling...he thinks I'm more serene..spoke about my friendships/relationships...A, Ads, Boy, N, M, S, lots about N and his resigning...lots about J..boys sis.

6th...Boy going on hols next week...boo hoo, spoke about no falling out...good laugh...E and he really into each other....A wanting to come back...hates job...wants me to spk to boy...told her to spk herself.

7th More A....lost my gym card...never lost anything before...bizarre...boy sis txt to go out, couldn't shame really would have liked to see boy.

8th..shit hits the fan...A phoned boy...tears...he said no to friends no to job...snot and tears EVERYWHERE...argh. We saw each other ALL day...parted on good terms.
Big boss announced departure...must be BIG shit going on....I hate it when work does this, It's so unsettling ...txt boy ...he fucking well ignored it...I hate him for that.

A here ALL night creating havoc re boy...embroiling people.

9th A on phone continually re boy being a cunt...embroiled half the world in it.

Out with mommy S got steaming drunk.....pleasantly so.

10th....A got everone up in arms re boy...it's OK for him, he's out of it....for another 7 whole days.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!