Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:11 p.m. - 14-16th Oct 04
Interview and scans...chemo begins
14th Bone scan in O...day off work, up to Y for interview...text boy text ignored....Feel mellower...gonna start treatment, only pallative treatment but treatment all the same.

Took mommy S and A to look at TB school....Text from J she's in B at a conference looks cold on that sea front.

15th Work is crazy...why???? It shouldn't be but somehow it is. Soooooo busy, txt from J seems she was singingi again drunk last night, sweet gal to text. Phone call this mane from A, said she's bored, with no money so is coming round tonight, oh how fecking kind.

16th...Detox day ...fruit and water, with a cup or two of decaff tea. Head a bit messed up...read conflicting articles on internet. It appears if a person says they wanna be your friend, that's what they want. That's fine BUT in that case boy must not trail me at work, not phone me, not be around, bleeping, phoning coming in early, texting me when he's gonna be late etc. Not get his sis to ask me to go out, not press a raging hard knob into my crotch when we hug, not wait till 4pm to eat on the days I do....etc, etc etc.

Saw mommy S tonight she bought the four little uns round, they are sweet....we thought about writing a book, so started a journal...got the kids to pick their own names...kids are funny critters....dreading Monday, I hate this. Gonna see Ads tomorrow for dinner, that'll be nice.

Got dressed for the gym today, but didn't get there...oh well I will tomorrow.

This time two weeks I'll be in Tenerife thank god.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!