Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:32 p.m. - 18th October 04
DEVASTED
Well today has been devasting.....for ALLLLLLLLL the Aquarians I know...namely A, mommy S and myself.

Boy back and totaly loved up....with L, argh......Why her? DRUGS and sex and rock and roll.....all the others are OK BUT NOT her and her class A sniffing...he is contacting her tooooooo....MY heart is breaking.....so much. Consumed with love for him...why destruct? Poor A, date with T went brilliantly...resulting in them sleeping together...he told her at 6.30 it was great...meet up that night, then at 8 said big mistake....A devastated, wish I could stop her hurting soooooo much. Mommy S, J pissing about and L heartbroken...B left him. Spoke to J re Chrimbo, looks like I'll have to find alternative location now boy all loved up...booo hooo last year was fantastic toooooo. Ah well spoke to NIS managed a real 2 minutes of sobbing tears and heart ache which did me good. Slept off and on...no wine after my fruit and water and decaff weekend....hols to look forward to...job to think about. Got a real Tom Waites head on

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!