Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:10 a.m. - 19-23rd October 04
I love you so fucking much boy
19th...Fun day.....top form for me...talked about rutting...my word for this week....tupping which is I,S's word..boy trailing beyond traildom...Gave boy lift...suddenly said he's dumping bird ...HOOOOOORAH my heart sang...went to see my man in B...felt shit after it.

My man says I think too much...spend too much time surfing internet for FACTS....and I suppose that is true....my Myers Briggs makes me sound horrid...the emotions of a fridge

20th OK day very, very, very busy...kind boy waited till 3.15 to do lunch...ahhhhh

21st 8 years since mom died and I wasn't feeling too melancholic...boy sweet...over to see I'S she spoke +++++++ about boy....I became melancholic...got drunk

22nd DEPRESSED...fucking wine.

23rd Tonsilitis++++ Can't swallow/speak

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!