Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:57 a.m. - 24-29th October 04
my holiday
24th .....Watched Saw last night...freaky as fuck...who thinks of these things???? There are some sick people in this world.

Feel sooooo ill...A visited, she has it too as well as her obsessional head re TB and hating cunt boy!!! We watched When Harry met Sally ....boy's always going on about it....perhaps men and women can't be friends....look what goes wrong. Watched What women want too...what a sick day...girly films and a stinking cold.

25th Boy full on...another new bird...he REALLLLLY likes this one. I was gonna meet his sis tonight but he scuppered it and went out with her.....felt SOOOOOOOOO ANGRY.

26th He's off to the pictures with her tonight...J says he is in love with this one and she is LOOOOOOVELY

27th Didn't go pictures and he got in early....I went to see my man last night and was devastated when I got there. Last night was helpful...he says I block....use words...I'm funny and literary and avoid.

I certainly am avoiding eye contact AGITATED +++++ Big probs at work...his sis phoned me 4 drink...then changed her mind...meeting bruv...I wrote letter

28th Agitataed++++ decided not to send letter.....talk instead....3 hours got nowhere. Felt gutted when he laughed.

Tried to explain the following...In the past he has slagged N, and A for using me....not seeing me socially etc....yet in 6/12 he hasn't seen me socially either EXCEPT HE HAUNTS ME TRIES TO SNOG ME WHEN I GO OUT and it hurts.

Particularly 25th with J, he stopped me going. He said J is his sis...and I'm basically mad.

I left it...felt hurt...didn't turn up for tea at 16.30....I left at 16.50....just as he was arriving....HE NEVER EVER EVER ARRIVES that late.

Didn't seapk....gutted...man predicted it...I'm on hols....mommy S came...we talked...I felt sooooooo calm about it all...A came we bought food and drink having a laugh.

TXT from CUNT "Have a good'n" they were excited I was TOTALLLLLLLLY unskittled....they said it's almost an apology...for him as did NI'S

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!