Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:18 p.m. - 29th October-7thNovember 04
Tenerife wiv I, S
29th...Woke up with a hangover from hell....got stressed to death that mommy S and A persuaded me to text boy....Why should I???? He's an omnipotent control freak and gets absolution for his behaviour....Spent three hours on phone to NI S...I love her...totally disorganised for my hols....which aint me.

Picked up I,I,I S and off to my bruvs who then took us to the airport.....we only had 2 glasses of wine but got battered so had to have a Burger King...yeuch!...Flight delayed an hour...finally arrived in Tenerife 2am in bed at 5.30am...sat chatting.

30th-5th great hols....relaxed...read 6 novels...smoked drank and got brown....weather variable...but still tanned nicely.

6th Up till...4am washing done...A on phone at crack of dawn...P playing up, angry re boy, worried about date with TB...argh nowt changes at all...boy, boy boy....sr text argh.

Saw mommy S, at last sanity prevails....over loaded with A's emotions...hate boy.

Resolutions made....gym every week day from now till Chrimbo.

7th Happy b'day nan...you'd be an old lady now..104, bless ya.

Horrid here now clocks have changed

Gym tomorrow...my arse, thighs and belly need it as much as my head....must stay calm.

Read my diary for this time last year...it was sorta more loving.....got my head man Tuesday and that is helpful...I think...I miss boy loads...but obviously he no longer feels the same about me....glad I didn't take phone on hols

N has now left, A has left...allllllll sorta blaming boy...boy does nowt for me these days soooooooooo maybe I have to now work on accepting that.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!