Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:23 p.m. - 8-13th November 04
The fight...tears and weddings....
8th What a start to my week...anxious as fuck....went gym. Arrived at work...MAJOR probs....high sickness. A person committed an offence and was now my problem and BOY OFF SICKKKK...LACERATIONS TO HEAD...NO personal call, assume fighting...nerves in tatters. I S OFF SICK TOO....DIDN'T have a minute to think, high level meetings...no staff, KF being passive aggressive, NT pregnant it just got worse and worse.

TXT from boy 12.20....thanks for postcard you aint funny....is he taking the fucking piss or what...txt back you aint at work you aint funny....so ANGRY, SO fucking angry, why why why???? Text back saying sorry...not a fight an assault etc etc, text back saying we need a conversation...ignored.
Demented when I finished work...everyone stressed re problems, me dementdly worried about boy...frightened angry etc
A here when I got home POOOR D SHIT, but I had spoken to A and he said...boy lucky to be alive, people tried to kill him, Female A says I can't leave him, sent a text ...ignored

9th Work crazy, day two no lunch. Constantly being phoned and paged, computer fuct at work....fucking life. Got page from where boys sis worked, she answered, told me of problems, asked me to contact boy, said please talk to him...said he knows where I am....Phoned him, asked him to come to work to see me, said no meet after work tomorrow...in a pub...not this shit we argued before 'cause of this...but agreed

Saw my man, he says what if I dont go and boy dies, what if I do and he does I think. What if is such a bummer....got battered drunk. My man for counselling is analysing it back to me.

10th Work bonkers...no lunch staff stressy...me la, la....finished a little early to get changed to meet boy 5.30...text me to say here waiting...dead anxious.

Very calm externally...he told me what happened...blokes pushing young boy around..he intrevened/interfered?????? A says he knew boys and that they are weapon carriers and wanted to kill boy and he should have left it...I believe that too.

As he walked away he get bottled...head fucking awful....M got knocked out as did marine B....hospital police etc. Boy raging. I'm scared re retribution....someone will die....spoke of this, my fear, M dying 3 1/2 years ago.
Boy still seeing S, but only once or twice a week, said he missed me soooooo much when I was away...stayed a couple of hours, boy looks white not shaved etc.

I said he should walk to C&A but he said no to give him a lift, he would have been quicker walking....told me he missed me....

11th Work still mad, missed gym...naughty

12th Boy to see me in work today....discuss his sickness formally...arrived early, stayed an hour....we talked it through.

At work till 7pm...when I left got text from boy saying he was on his way ....I didn't get it before he came, but I knew he was anyway....then dead sweet, an apology, and thanks...bless boy.

Out conversation he kept saying he missed me.

Spoke to NI S she says given he does job he does and has done doors he knows how to escalate and descalate and like me believes he wanted a fight but came off second best.

Spoke to boys sis, he turned up and spent the night at hers after it, very odd given he is loved up????She says he's struggling, but HAS TO FROM ME have another week off...showed me his kidney area, bottled and bruised. Also told me M hasn't spoken to boy for a couple of days, which makes me think boy played a significant part....him and Mi are as thick as theives normally

A has told me he only wasn't killed by luck...boy says it's been over played, I aint so sure and it terrifies me.

A phoned...alll about her and TB again

13th A has an interview Mon...so came for info from internet, read my magazines and talked about TB and her date tonight and went.....I cleaned and shopped and thought about T & M who are getting married today at 1.30...hope they all had fun bless em.

Odd dynamics...I going but no longer wiv D but when drunk they are like magnets, MB going and his ex is expecting except it aint his, G there and boy angry wiv him.

Mommy S in bits about money...what a day....

Gonna miss my boy loads and loads another week..three weeks apart...is it absence makes the heart grows fonder or out of sight out of mind????

Ah well...last year was more fun

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!