Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:11 a.m. - 14-15th Nov 04
boys bird has a babby
14th...A on phone incessantly....TB and her ....he stopped and she has another date tonight....so I get stood up again. That's taught me loads given the pressure she bought to bare on me re boy. Never again is what I say...It was never going out with me it was that social group.

Boys bird has a suitcase A told me today.

Phoned NIS to check out what was said before...he hates kids and doesn't want them, but it looks like this one is pretty special...oh well...the saying goes better to have loved and lost. Looks like I have loved and lost.

Out to dinner with Ads...bless him. Told me J aint been true to P how worrying.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!