Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:35 p.m. - 15th-23rd Jan 05
The thief...in the night
15th...D here AGAIN...he's getting on my nerves now...

Work chaos...ARGH
16th He's here AGAIN...eating my food, drinking my drink...Hmmm he's gotta go

17th..WORK is mad!!!...Never such a bad week has been had...He's here AGAIN...doing my nut in

18th...Only 3 more sessions of Counselling HOOOOOOORAH

19th N's b'day meal

20th...Money missing �10 out of purse...pig EMPTY of LOADS of �2 coins....More than I care to remember...in total about �200 missing as well as Next vouchers...He's kicked out...45 in euro's tooooo...thieving bastard

21st Normality and peace

22nd GOT DRUNK ...gotta stop this drinking at weekends...

23rd Putting on weight...size 12...bin going gym too

Mommy S's weekend D..arrested...cars D arrested....cars too!! D and N in bits about mom...K in bits re her boy...it's a bad D weekend

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!