Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:27 p.m. - 24th January 05
Back on the bloody treadmill...gym...work...life!!
Where do I begin?...Gym this morning, exercised and swam...feel fat, but have ate crap and been a bit hit and miss re gym of late...but new determination to lose 1/2 stone means diet and exercise.

Had a good eat day and a good exercise day.

Work is busy beyond anything in the world. Lots of changes AGAIN...lots of stuff to do. Too busy to think straight, gotta get caught up by w'end as off next week...b'day AGAIN!!

I'S back, wouldn't think she'd had holiday...miserable as bloody sin.
N text snowing in B...snowed here too a little...yeuch!!!

Boy bleep, phone, bleep, phone..did wait to see me tonight....mustn't fall into his little trap AGAIN

After work...which I didn't leave until 6.30...trying to catch up..ARGH!! Popped to see N and then mommy S...POOR mommy S...dead fed up...full of cold, hand op, broken tooth....she feels wretched.....never mind...THINGS can only get better....she says hopefully.

Did lots of work for A tonight, she is trying to get funding for training...too lazy/disorganised to do it herslf...so dopy here helped...now she's out partying!! AGAIN!!!

Oh well gym tomorrow then MORE work..then counselling then...so it goes on!!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!