Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:57 a.m. - 25thJan-12th Feb
My birthday AGAIN
25th Life quite busy, feeling quite in control of my life, just work being fecking chaos...feeling happy and everyone commenting loads about it.

26th Saw counselling man...cunt childish as is A, but I'm back in control of myself....hooooooooorah. Only gonna see him till Easter...that'll save me �140 month and loan paid off for car which is �220 month-�360 month....MORE hols me thinks.

27th Out with I S she's depressed...the man who stole money says he'll pay back. Cunt left work wthout saying have a good b'day or hols or anything...child

28th Mommy S here and J...Great night loads of laughs loads of drink, J turned up at 0.00...then thief arrived at 2am S let him in...argh..stayed the night..can't bear it.

29th He here AGAIN...we are all dying from hangovers though

30th...Better today...week off plans for the week...house stuff

31st...Mommy S's house gutted

1st Happy b'day to me...loads of cards pressies ...watch, handbag flowers+++ and bopit!!and texts and visitors too...ahh!! Everyone 'cept cunt boy....thief turned up...I went out with A...lovely meal....fucked him off

2nd... town shopping...car stereo bust...under warranty though...replaced

3rd looking for wardobes
4th A's b'day and Ikea
5th Dossy day
6th Preparing for work....had to go in pack up...changing offices.

7th and 8th Busy...changing offices....8th Saw man...he's helped ...everyone says I'm better in my self...Cunt boy off work...his sis in chaos...finished with P in P she's now sleeping around
9th Book group...funny ...D said nice things to me...re C O E's house lovely I 'S misery guts+++++

10th...Busy week....N and J off to A....poor N in bits J had S in house...he's married...they'd slept together...yeuch
11th...I've been good this week...gym EVERY day....fell asleep on settee at 9.00...heard phone at 10.10...too tired to answer.....thief knocking me door at 12.15 woke me properly...took myself to bed....he phoned at 13.05...ignored it.

12th.....Mommy S's party tonight....oh no...he'll be there YEUCH!!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!