Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:53 a.m. - 12th Feb til 5th March 05
Valentines...nowt!!!
12th...Party good..... Except he was there...he nagged me to death to leave...with him!!! Twat

13th Yeuch!!! Post party hangover...but laugh with Mommy S!!! She did some cooking...collapsed...I washed up.....collapsed and so the day passed!!

14th Underwhelmed with cards and pressies

15th Saw me man...not many sessions now
16th Work busy as hell
17th and 18th...eek work!!
19th N & J here!!! Amazing...Out to eat

20th Saw mommy S
21st Out to a work day in countryside
Row with horrid bruv
22nd Snow!
23rd...Didn't go to REM
24th dinner with A and mom to be
25th...Nowt much
26th He's texting again...I feel crap
27th and 28th More texts!!! Piss off thief boy
1st Saw man...one more session next week!!
2nd...A day...work busy as hell..boy gets his way re future developments
3rd...Mommy S here...she's so pissed off
4th...Hadn't drunk...but did tonight...sleep has been a problem but slept last night...but wish I hadn't drunk

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!