Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:34 p.m. - 6th-9th March
Final session...and the bug...Hmmm Freudian eh??
6th Really mellow day.....loads of time for me, to think...contemplate....finally got dressed at about 4pm...round to see mommy S....2/6 kids vomitting....her on the way too....only stopped seconds......

7th...MY turn went to gym, worked arse off....it needs it....THEN it started, straight after my Tuna sarnie!!! Nausea, headache!!! shivvvvvvverrrrrry....had to come home...ARGH in the door JUST in time...An Exorcist moment.....God I was sick++++ right off Tuna sarnies now.

Really poorly ALL evening....pounding headache....couldn't eat...scared to drink...yeuch
High temp....but freezing tooooo

8th Couldn't eat....went to work....final session with my man....six solid months of THERAPY...couldn't miss last session....what would the man Freud make of it??!!!! Really glad I went, though collapsed with weariness...when I got home...felt nauseous ALL day..should have taken day off but had to have last session with bloke...Glad I did...dunno what I've learned, 'cept it's OK to be me...I like myself, I like time alone...which it's OK to do!!!
I like my life too...good job, independence...I'm bright...he says intelligent....hmmm aint so sure. Inquisitive/curious.....funny....lots of people have said that about me...I'm not a clown, but I'm quick witted...LOVE words, and banter...that's the bit of boy I miss.....same SOH
He was a P, and left and then started over....brave clever man he is.
9th...Well still feeling a bit yeuch...no appetite and off tea!!!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!