Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:08 a.m. - 19th June 2005
Nowt too exciting
Sunday, Fathers day....no father soooo no worry!...He's been dead a while, wasn't the best dad out anyway.

So what's been happening? Major changes at work, cunt boys b'day tomorrow, N had her baby Friday....a boy. Mommy S's ma in law has arrived from J.....she's dreading it, there will be rows all round sadly. Saw quite a bit of J and N but now J has her car, aint heard a thing all week off her....nowt different going on there is there?


Sitting listening to Spoony this morning, have a need to go food shopping, but my car's at mommy S's.

Hmmm the future at work looks bizarre, all very unsafe, huge big massive change....but then change is always odd and this is odd city.

Didn't sleep too well last night, bizarre dreams, not scary just very, very vivid...which I hate.


On the friend front....Mommy S as always, like my big sis/surrogate mom...I S is being a sweetie...M wants us to go away next month, J and N are going Scotland come Aug, I'm going too....As for both A's ...well life moves on eh? A bloke all loved up with R so aint seen him in ages and as for her A, seems she is in with everybody....'cept me. The odd part to that is everybody said she was using me to get "in"....and I wouldn't have it at all!!...Thay are all right I suppose, she is in with N and the devil, out 5 nights a week with peeps except cunt boy, who won't speak to her! She's joined SPICE, with one of the devils friends, when I asked her to join she said it was too expensive! SO that limits me joining, don't want him to know too much about me.

Illness is progressing.....a lot more slowly than before, but it's progressing!

Loads of b'days this month!...It's cost me an absolute fortune...but who gives a damn!....Still a couple to go and a new one now for next year...N.s boy born 17th....her and M were excited but scared...hope they're getting on OK....must be scary having a tot at their age!

This time last year I was going for THE best ever holiday to Lanzarote, it was absolutley fantastic too...I love Lanzarote....still M wants to go to Kefalonia next month, so we'll sort that out next day or two and then Scotland in Aug!!

Oh well not the most startling entry but an entry all the same!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!