Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:02 p.m. - 22nd June 05
All change at that place AGAIN!
Well this week has been so lovely and sunny....sadly, work is busy so haven't had chance to really enjoy it wholly...but it's still great to be warm and dry....and my shoulder hurts faaaaar less.

Gal A appeared at my door Sunday afternoon...Cunt boy this, devil that etc....had to ask her to go....can't bear it....I wish I understood it all, why do I pick those kinda peeps????

My other bruv is married!!! He told his twin by text, but none of us know to whom!...Close family us lot!!

I, S has been great, her and hubbie invited me over Monday...swam in her pool, it was wonderful, must get her a card and pressie, hubbie cooked dinner too it was lovely!

Boy A's nan has died....poor boy A, he's upset too.

Wondering about what to do re work, massive changes, my new job is HUGE...scary and exciting, BUT still not clear as to what exactly!

It's quite nice without Cunt boy, bizarre how noticiable by her absence E is though!!!
Group of us were due to meet up tomorrow night, but E can't do it, neither can D now...so next week....P 1st B'day...can't beleve she is 1 already...it would've been N and D's anniversary this week....all that hassle when I was in Lanzarote last year!!

N and J away....hmmm!! They have had fantastic weather....lucky bastards!!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!