Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:07 p.m. - 5th September 05
Boy and bird done and dusted!!!
Well...physically, I have felt rubbish for over two weeks now...white cells all over the place, catching sore throats and colds over and over...medication for the other problems are being reduced, but I aint improving, constantly tired...in fact more than just tired...pigging well exhausted beyond.

Boy..that's all very odd...he's ALWAYS upon ALWAYS there and it really really freaks me. I'm playing dead cool, but he is there, mentioned it to IS and N but they say we are just friends...I know BUT he is trailing and trailing and trailing.....so to today.

He's on about buying a house, with ??? So I asked him about it...he said sis...but worried, as she untidy, he obsessional....I said at his age, it was about time g'friend..he said what g'friend?? I said S....he said there aint no S anymore...or in fact anyone!!

I'd said for ages there wasn't...everything is back to being emphasisied and over emphasised...ie out with M and S...cycling with M and S...and from what N says, M is back to being single....also he didn't stay at home the w'end before last....I assumed he was at his birds...but no...his sis phoned looking for him and I said he'd gone to sort out his housing...she said, about time, he stayed at mine the w'end...thought it was odd at the time!!

So to gal A, she is big, big big friends with L...that's sent me lala, all my secrets out there, for L to know about, I know she has told P but really does she have to tell the world??? I hate her for that part of her life...gossiping, why not let it all go???

Still, I stayed here this w'end, BORING...aint stayed here for a while...but I did....didn't see a soul all day Sunday, spoke to nobody and in the end did nowt. Took till 4pm to get dressed!!!

Think this Fri could be fun!! Meal out from work, gal Cunt had his tongue down her throat is going as is cunt, I'm going with E for a nosy!!!! Boy said he was going, know I'll be jealous, but hell and damnation why care???

How much more hurt?? I've been hurt soo many times, just don't want it to get too complex in my head and certainly don't want A to be involved, but somehow believe she may be

Hate feeling poorly, does my nut in!!

Boy around a lot today, given he came in to work at 7 he was still there at 4.45...amazing!!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!