Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:41 p.m. - 13th September 05
Work aint all bad!
Work busy but buzzy too.....sure there will be good and bad bits, but today
was OK. Like boss and she is better than she was physically.

Me, I have a horrid cough that's driving me nuts....but had a whole decent nights sleep last night, which is worth writing about as it's a rare thing nowadays and God do I miss that sleep thing!

Him, well HE....OMNIPOTENT (I wish I didn't give a shite) he has followed and trailed, I've avoided....like the plague!! And now I hurt.

IS spoke to me Sunday, re night out Friday....she says I aint mad but that he is barking....but today I know I was.

I aint hurting, but do feel used at times, great to entertain etc at work...nagged when peeps want hols etc, then I'm out of their head till the next time and IS is doing that at the moment...so is E and HIM!!

I let peeps, but how do I change it???

FFS, moving is an option I suppose, but why? Then again why not...intermittent reinforcement is how he is doing it now!!
ARGH!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!