Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:54 p.m. - 22nd September 05
An epiphany thanks to Covey et al...and CO!
Yay! Yay! Yay....

Think I've had some sort of self orchistrated epiphany!

Know where I'm going in life....and work....what my priorities are and how I'm going to achieve them.

Thanks to the goddam Covey training (stuff I know but why had I stopped using it?) so I've ordered feel the fear and do it anyway as well as 7 habits of highly effective people (I lent my previous copy to????...How effective was that)?

So I'm sorted in my head re restructuring my work load, appt with boss 4/10 for permission/blessing!!

Re this town...I have to challenge my thinking, the town's done nowt to hurt me....my thinking re town is the problem!! So change my thinking, stop avoiding things peeps 'cause of devil and boy.

They have power over me 'cause I give it to 'em......I KNOW this sooooooo well.

Getting a gardener in w'end to quote to change aspect of garden I can't manage.....get quote to have fireplaces opened up.....and quote too have a 'Victorian' hallway...so perhaps I will stay!!!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!