Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:12 p.m. - 18th October 05
Lanzarote I love ya
Came back from a WONDERFUL week in Lanzarote on 16th. I know Lanzarote aint everybodys cuppa tea...but feck it's all warm and sunny in October...it's clean, no mossies and beasties and has beaches.

Apartment was lovely, clean and well equipped....company good although, I'S was a bit more me, me, me than she's been for ages...think it may be the fact that D came too.

Had a relaxed week, read 7 books, a positive record for me!!!...Got a tan and a surprisingly good one for me too!

Feeling OK about me at the moment...'cept well 'cept for me leg, battered it to bits before I went....slipped and gouged the hole from hell outta it before I went, think it may be going a tad septic.

Work busy (nowt new)...bin on MORE COVEY training tonight. Feel close to mommy S again, she is a sweetie at times. Cunt/omnipotent one is TRAILING...bizare though E, is trailing HIM.......TEXTING HIM, a married woman, texting a singleish bloke+++++ during works time....nowt odd there then??

Acommpanying him to smoke etc??? strange!

He's buying a house with his sister! Yey...fun to come eh!!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!