Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:07 a.m. - 28th October 05
New haidresser
Just a quick addition, so that when I read back over this at some time I can remind myself that a week at work without omnipotent person has been busy, but emotionally stable.

Work is bizarre a certain female is being awkward. Life wise....Mommy S is stressy..probably money related she owes me �325 already and Christmas hasn't happened yet.

I've changed hairdresser....the last time L from S did my hair was not good and �35 for a cut aint the cheapest every 5 weeks...went to a new hairdresser last night and my hair looks soooooo like I like it to look....very evenly done. Had anxiety about going there (always do with hairdressers) but she was a lovely little girl and hair MUCH better

Windows and doors now being done 18th Nov....French doors in dining room new back and front door too....and new front windows, replacement sash box style

Well that'll do for now...best get off to work

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!