Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:51 a.m. - 29th October 05
Saturday in October
Well, already it's Saturday ....as usual haven't got dressed....my to do list grows ever longer.

Finish housework- just waiting for my washing-load three! Must dust polish and clean bathroom and kitchen.

Take 5 pairs of boots and shoes to be rehealed, can't just keep buying new ones!

Glad I haven't had any booze at all this week, last night wanted to, but knew it would mess up my sleep pattern. Tonight, Mommy S has a Halloween party, have bought wine, but may well not bother to drink it.

Having a confused day, boss D said something just as I left work last night, now feel a tad paranoid sadly. Hate leaving work feeling like that. Those docs are powerful and she had gone to lunch with them...wonder what has been said

It's the twins b'day Tuesday so I need to go and get a couple of cards and a pressie and get them in to the post (vouchers AGAIN)!

Sad too as winter begins......CLOCKS WILL change tonight.....I HATE COLD weather

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!