Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:16 a.m. - 7th December 05
The start of V
As predicted the 5th was an ARGH day...massive day of high expressed emotion from a group of people, highly hostile....D had never experienced it before and looked poitivley shell shocked afterwards

Had a meeting for 3 hours yesterday with the big people mentionning our inherited problem and what needed to be achieved as far as returns go and in what time scales.....It's supportive but spooky, as it's what we want anyway but it's as if they don't hear that, it's as if it's all their own ideas.....Still they have to validate their own existance I suppose.

III S here for most of yesterday, poor techno phobe, stressing about Chrimbo

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!