Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:05 p.m. - 7th December 05
So this is being stretched?
OK..I was at work at 08.00...and the time now is 21.05, I have been home for 10 mins, had two work phone calls and no lunch break.....and my hourly rate works out to be in the minus figures I think.

Absolutly, overloaded with work. Was talking to P today, she is soooooo funny and we are going to apply to Tesco....we are both spinning into chaos. There is a point when you are as overloaded as this, you become ineffective...today I have become ineffective...or gained insight!!!...I have sooooooo much work I aint got a clue what my name is!....Something somewhere is about to give....my sanity being the most likely!

There wouldn't be enough hours in a 24 hour clock, working 7/7 and 365/365 to achieve what needs to be done......up till NOW.....I was good at time management...., now however......short of never sleeping again...a distinct option......I am lost as to what I am to do...still as my motto in life usually is "Things can only get better"....fingers crossed to that eh?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!