Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:23 p.m. - 8th December 05
Boy bought a house...I'm worried about good will v bad will
Want to mention politics and work.....but best not to....for fear of recrimination.

Omnipotent one finally got the keys to his house today.....moving in on Saturday....with his sister....mom and dad seem to have paid the lions share...deposit etc.....all grown up now then!!

Saw Mommy S...eldest giving her hell.....Spoke to IS, she's demented too!...I love this season of good will.....I just don't know where good will is hiding....'cause everyone seems to have gone out and bought bad will this year...perhaps it's just a dodgy batch of wills....and they'll be recalled to the shops and be replaced with some good will...as well as a spare will for if good will breaks down

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!