Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:33 a.m. - 17th December 05
Flirty type of bloke
So last weekend was spent driving and driving and driving somemore! But things got achieved. IS's presents got to her, I got to the City to see the family and managed to buy some voile to match the previous voile I'd bought...I KNOW it doesn't sound exciting per se....but honest it is.....this weekend all new voile everywhere to go with my all semi new windows.

The 12th was a strange day....boss really, really, really poorly...tonsilitis beyond anything I've seen....almost passing out...she was off sick the rest of the week poor sod....The rest of us rallied round and got the stuff done that was needed to be done.

P,is fantastic and has been fantastic all week...she's just sooooo funny....she wants to leave and buy a chocolate fountain....she told bloke boss that she thought Bod was a "wanker"...I can't beleive she said that to him...I know I'm cheeky....but gawd blimey..we were howling behind the bike sheds after she told me.

Had meeting Wednesday, that new bloke who is dead, dead flirty was there.....I watched him, he plays up to all the women....said to P about him, she thinks he seems a tart too.

That hag bag witch is becoming a hag bag witch too big of a witch to describe. She's vitriolic about the change in her role and making life very uncomfortable for me at the moment...still there is to be a review and hopefully things will calm themselves after that...Good Will still in short supply here in UK.

Went out to dinner with E on Thursday she was funny...we had seen flirty man that day and she thinks he's quite fun and sexy, she thinks he's into me and I think she was looking for reassurance that I wasn't into him. ...In truth I could shag his brains out!...But know that he is that alpha male sort of bloke that I seem to attract, that is commitment phobic and free (but possibly married)...to shag around with the world...and then break your heart...(unless you have a swinging brick in place of your heart)...and then you have to work with them...URGH....So I reassured E....she was relieved and she is gonna find out more and flirt back she says!!

Omnipotent one is anxious and obviously has found love (also both I'S and myself think...a complete control freak...in C)...he's later and later in in the morning, only just on time and leaving to the second on time, as his phone rings just as he is walking out the door...You have never seen such anxiety...but that's good...he is a prick really, told me he's going to see his bruv's in NI for NY as he hasn't been home much this year.....I said "Oh that's strange, you don't usually get on that well ...or so I thought"...He said "So you think I'm lying"?....."Huh?...NO" said I.

E tells me, he and C are going to the West Coast of I to look at the rugged coastline....how fecking lala is that??...Not the fact he's going to I with C, BUT the fact he did lie to me then accuse me of not believing him.....he's a freak!

Today is a day of getting lots and lots of jobs done.....pressie wrapping needs doing ....as does housework and new voile hanging!! May go and see I'S later as J's away and she doesn't enjoy being in on her own.

Today is a nippy old day, but really bright and dry and crisp...I don't mind dry and crisp...the sky almost as blue as can be!

So it's time to get onwards and upwards....dressed and wrapping....

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!