Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:12 p.m. - 19th December 05
Pressies FINALLY wrapped!..Hoo bleeding ray
Good news....the wrapping finally got done....it took hours! Bow's, ribbon, sellotape and lashings of paper....Still it's done and actually looks quite pretty too! Massive relief....Phew, yay etc

Today has been cold and damp as hell...Couldn't get to sleep last night, tossing and turning 'till about 2am...That bleeding place WILL send me gaga...Was in for 8 am meeting, but as usual BOSS phoned going to be late! ARGH! SOD and BUM

I love her to bits and today was her birthday...but buggeration, it's blooming annoying. She eventually pitched up before 9, but I had a series of meetings thereafter.

Saw P eventually at 3pm....we hid behind bike sheds and gossiped for 10 mins...she's off on hols tomorrow and her ma is driving her nuts!! She does make me laugh so much.

Meeting with omnipotent sulky bollocks today...he's back to toddler tantrums...he tried to slam my door, but it's on a really heavy shutter and he failed...HA!...I suspect diplomatic relations in this season of good will and peace on Earth, have just been fucked up!..Bollocks!...I think I work in an infant school these days.....

If we had have shagged the year before last, or I had gone for Chrimbo last year and carried on partying....or in fact let's be honest, just bleeding shagged, none of these tantrums would be happening would they?...Surely it's that simplistic? A shag would have been less traumatic, would have had far less aftermath and it would ALL be over now...even the wet patch would have been long forgotten I'm sure!

Bollocks!

I'S is off to a posh do tonight without her old man and dreading it. E has finally told me she is 14 weeks pregnant....baby due 12/6....NIS baby due 1/6 too. E is worried that if the baby is born 6/6/6 and it's a boy she'll have to call it Damien! It was obvious E was with child, she's looked shite in the mornings and has gone off tea and we all knew she was trying.

R has a really bad back, looks in agony.


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!