Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:00 a.m. - 21st December 05
Witch, hag bag...Esmerelda
That place that I'm supposed to spend 37.5 hours a week is difficult again. That witch hag bag is being witch hag...she should be called Esmerelda or something I think...I generally can find the positive in most people, but sorry....not in this case.

Most of yesterday, which should have been a day when I could catch up, was spent sorting out her rubbish...ranting internally and generally giving myself high blood pressure....Argh....I haven't slept well at all either ....still 2/5 of a week done, up and dressed and off to work in 20 mins, so that's heading towards 3/5's done!

Out tonight with I'S and J for a meal...so that'll be nice....

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!