Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:39 a.m. - 24th December 05
Christmas Eve
Phew, a tough week at work and it all still remains unresolved. But, Esmerelda is away next week and her old boss, Bod has apologised....strange that he caused last weeks madness.....but Esmerelda got caught in the cross fire and there were tears and tantrums at various other people last week. Her behaviour is so personality disordered I cannot believe.

Anyway enough about lala land, I've worked so many hours there has hardly been an opportunity to do anything else. Did see M briefly, she is poorly as anything and has Bronchitis as does IS's grandaughter...there is a viral form of it going around appararently.

Spoke to omnipotent ones sis yesterday, she invited me for Chrimbo in her new house...I declined she asked what I was doing and I was very vague and began talking about a holiday in the sun....she's easily distracted.

Omnipotent one is just that omnipotent! Can't believe he hasn't asked his bird to spend Chrimbo with him, that in my opinion is dead odd...his sis said he didn't bother asking and his sis doesn't like her anyway.

E has her anniversary party next week, that's causing a few dynamics in the family....What is it about families?

This is my first one like this for ten years. Spoke to J briefly last night and she appears to have made it up with H and L thank God

So I'm off there this afternoon, then to Mass then a take away then tomorrow and then back here to my own little bit of peace on Boxing Day..

Mommy S is gonna be dead arsy I know she is....but I aint seen her for a couple of weeks so what the hell does she expect? I need to go home this year It's been a long time without the family...well my bruv which is my only family.

IS hasn't phoned yet.....that's late for her...but suppose hubby is home now from skiing so she may not phone.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!