Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:51 p.m. - 9th January 06
Feck it's cold
Bollocks!!!!

It's been sooooo cold and grey today, it's enough to make you swear....Still there's no good getting your knickers in a knot about it I suppose, as that aint gonna change a thing. All I can say is "Thank You, for central heating"

Can't belive people PAY to go on holiday in the cold....

E's grandaughter still hasn't arrived.

Omnipotent one is back, we had an "away afternoon" this afternoon...YAY! He asked me for a lift, fortunately I'd arrnged to go with E and she was driving, so at least there wasn't that awkward me in a car with him scenario.

The other E was positivley excited that omnipotent one was back, she was in at the crack of dawn bless her. I'm soooo glad I'm too busy to witness the antics.

Flirty bloke was at the "away day" I sort of forgot he'd be there.....C was hilarious.....she followed him and trailed and flirted and OMG, I thought it was just my hypervigilance regarding him. But NO, E mentioned it as did P who was gobsmacked and incredulous.....C is well known for being gay, despite having a daughter.....but with this man, he is obviously the hunted!

E and I spoke when we got back, she was saying it was amazing and that there will be feathers and flounces, but short of taking her drawers off altogether, it couldn't have been more obvious. Mind you he wasn't fighting her off, but was doing his own thing.

Well that's that, off to the gym now to look sweaty and horrid, but hey that pink jacket that I love, will fit a treat post coat weather.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!