Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:01 a.m. - 1st February 06
Happy birthday to me
Well "Happy Birthday to me"....off to work shortly, but felt the need to write even if it is just to say "Happy Birthday" to myself.

I HATE the fact I have to go to work today, I have a three hour budget meeting this afternoon yeah OH yeah. Normally, for the last x number of years I take b'day week off work, but due to the changes at work etc I have to go in to the lala house today. I hate the fuss and spotlight, feel shy and can't bare people knowing....but they do, people like D tell them.

Northern S has also text me to say that she has flowers been sent into work as I'm at work.....so half the world will know...ARGH!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!