Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:01 p.m. - 18th February 2006
Alcohol aint for me
Hmm, wrote an entry a couple of hours ago and then what? The goddam 'puter/internet crashed. Can't remember what exciting little things were jotted, so it must have been a pointless entry...or it got it off my chest and I've forgotten what was irking me.

Had a lovely meal at the Boss's house last night, bless her she is such a great cook. It's a fair old drive up there...when I got back, I really fancied a glass of vino, sadly I had three and have felt rubbish today so far. I hate the after effects of drink. Can't believe I drank so much a year ago. Now I rarely do and if I do, even two or three glasses make me feel shite. Won't be doing that again i a hurry. Today....so far I have achieved very little

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!