Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:27 a.m. - 31st March 2006
Day off
Taken a day's annual leave today, to get "stuff" done. So far "stuff" has failed to be done, but intentions are still fairly high....so here's hoping.

Boots to be heeled, passport photo's to be taken, birthday card to be bought and posted...YAY such a thrilling life I lead!

I also want to look at wardrobes and maybe some new clothes, but we'll see how bored I get doing the essentials first.

Haven't done too much exciting this week, out with IS and P for dinner in the week...nice food at the old Italian by IS's house. Company fun too..P makes me laugh so much, it's just her way of talking about things.

Work, busy but quie good fun too, next week though looks harsh and heavy diary wise...argh

Boss on form, even though she was on hols, has been e-mailing in like mad

That all sounds particularly boring and mundane I suppose, but I've felt mellow and relaxed about life in general and perhaps that's far better than livining like a stress head in the fast lane.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!