Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:48 p.m. - 4th April 2006
Offlish
Brrr it's chilly tonight. Why ....I ask...have the Spring flowers appeared and now it's icy in the morning and bitter cold winds, blowing and bashing the poor Spring buds all over the damn place?

Went for another 4 mile trot with IS tonight and now I'm freezing....lesson for tomorrow, more layers

Today was a laugh...a "strategic" day....my fave (not)....so many phrases...."think out of the box"...."blue sky thinking"...."radical and diverse problem solving"...."creative analogy"....they were out in force today, those old "offlish" talkers.

I'm sure it would be cheaper to send an e-mail, saying "save money" "reduce costs" "work harder" "don't expect a payrise".....'cause if you do....you'll be disappointed beyond belief!....It is amusing, as it's so damn serious!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!