Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:04 a.m. - 6th April 2006
Rubbish....full of aches and pains
Feel crap this morning. Seeing Esmerelda a little later and just at this time she is being a little too awkward even for her.....headache this morning feel really shaky and my right leg is killing me....argh!

My whole body is falling to absolute pieces On a positive note, went to get milk last night after the gym and bumped into P. P is omnipotent persons, sisters, ex boyfriend. I spent my fairytale Chrimbo there a few years ago. We stood chatting for over an hour, he now has a three month old daughter, whom from the piccies looks gorgeous....he was so sweet and lovely, made me laugh stacks, gave me stacks of hugs and seemed equally pleased to see me....he is and was always a darling

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!