Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:12 a.m. - 7th April 2006
Survived Esmerelda
I survived Esmerelda....Yay! Headache gone and I survivied the beast....My hip no longer hurts, (must have slept awkwardly).

Went for a huge walk after work with IS, then spoilt it all by having a massive dinner....but I was starving and hadn't eaten all day...it was so busy yesterday.....Boss turned up so we were late leaving, normaly home by about 9ish...got home at 11.30, took a bit to drag myself out of bed this morning...slept like a little baby and feel fit as a fiddle this morning.

Find it amazing how much better I ALWAYS feel after a solid nights sleep. I can't believe it still amazes me, but it does.

Today is a right old meeting day, so will be a tad arduous, BUT with the right amount of sleep it'll be alright...I'll survive.

Boss off next week, in fact half the world is off next week. for Easter. I'm going to go away sometime at the end of May I think....a bit of a flight somewhere....possibly and just for a change ...the Canaries...yeah, sun and sea.

It's glum and nippy here again this morning, despite the daffodils which have started blooming

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!