Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:25 p.m. - 8th April 2006
Yomping round fields
Fell asleep on the settee at 9pm last night....that blasted Friday disease I used to have after a busy week at work

Up with the lark this morning, housework started but not finished....at I S's on the dot of ten. We did a ten mile jaunt all round fields, up hill and down dale...past sheep, cows and horses.....feel great for doing that, although my hands were sooooooooo cold. Could hardly hold the streering wheel coming back.

Sis-in-law had phoned phoned back. She had suggested a day out tomorrow, but now that's cancelled as her brother has arrived from Ireland.

Won't see them for a few weeks now, as next weekend they are off to Ireland. So will still be away the week after. Then I'm off to a work conference thingy yuck for four days the weekend after. The weekend after that I have agreed to have my nephew, as she is starting her "alternative" training. By then it'll be nearly May and her birthday.

She is angry with my other sis-in-law, as she has sent a bit of a snotty e-mail, families eh?

Off to finish my housework now!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!