Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:42 p.m. - 17th July 2006
Hullo France
How hot is it? Hotter than the Canaries according to the news. Breaking all sorts of records too, I do love the summer, windows and doors open, light 'till late etc

Just over a week until the holiday...although the family aren't all loving each other right now....which is anxiety provoking. Big old row as my bruv says he can't go to a wedding in Sept, due to work. Sis-in-law has hit the bleeding roof...then she got a speeding ticket....OMG what a dreadful day yesterday was.

Nephew 9 on Wednesday, hence the trip north, to help with the party and take the pressie.

Work is ultra poo at the moment, too many plates and not enough juggling hands free...still hols soon

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!